Our Reviews

Integrity Roofing and Painting IconIntegrity Roofing and Painting

115 North Union Boulevard, Colorado Springs

4.8 473 reviews

  • Avatar Lee Ann Crawford ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great company! They were very responsive, professional and thorough. Fast service—They Installed the roof just a couple days after we signed the contract. Cleanup was exceptional. We needed new gutters and they made arrangements with another … More company to install the gutters. We were very pleased. We highly recommend this company. We loved working with Jeff. He kept us updated on every step of the project.
  • Avatar Timothy Ferguson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I hired Integrity Roofing and Painting after I flagged Ken down on the street as they were wrapping up on a neighbors house. Ken was extremely helpful, supportive as we struggled with what was to us a large purchase, and was responsive … More even when I asked him questions on a weekend as I made my decision. He was patient and allowed me my space to make the decision and then once I made it he walked me through the process, made sure I understood everything (along with the fact that to him Integrity really was what he valued), and then kept in constant communication with me as we scheduled, and then finally installed. The crew that showed up were amazingly hard workers and did everything they could to get done as quickly as possible. They cleaned up so well I haven't found anything but a super small piece of paper that got away and ended up hidden in the bushes. To me that is amazing because it is a lot they have to manage as they rip off the old roof. Ken checked in often with the crew and myself for the 1 day and 2 hours they were on site. That is fast, we had a large roof (I don't remember what the number of squares, but it was large). So fast crew, conscientious crew, great communication and great finished project.Services: Roof installation, Skylight installation
  • Avatar Deb Wieczorek ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    During the sale of my home, I was made aware that my roof needed to be replaced. The closing was scheduled for 3 weeks out so time was limited. I used Integrity to perform an inspection and confirm the damage. Integrity not only met with … More the Inspector, but relieved my concerns by walking me through the process and assured me that they would expedite the installation.They did an amazing job! Myself and the new homeowners were completely satisfied. I would highly recommend them and use them again ~Deb WieczorekServices: Roof inspection, Roof installation
  • Avatar Greg Passig ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Integrity did an amazing job replacing my roof. Very professional and the crew they had working were able to take care of it in one day. I really appreciated the fact that "management" stopped by to inspect a day later to ensure … More the roof was completed/acceptable and all clean up was done.Services: Roof installation, Roof repair
  • Avatar Jonathan Skinner ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    After hail damage to our roof, Integrity came in with a great quote, was easy to work with, and did a great job on our roof. All around excellent experience!Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Beverly Brambila ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Integrity Roofing responded to my roof issue the same day I called, they inspected it and then returned the next day (a Saturday!) to work with the insurance adjuster to determine how best to proceed. A few days later my roof was repaired … More and the house was ready for sale/closing. Integrity Roofing made this entire process so easy. There is no better roofing company than Integrity Roofing and I cannot imagine ever calling another.
  • Avatar maureen griner ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Integrity Roofing did a great job replacing the roof on a rental home we own. We currently live out of state and Jeff did an amazing job of communicating with us through the whole process. He was especially helpful in working with our … More tenants and making sure the whole project went off without a hitch. Thank you Integrity Roofing and especially Jeff!!
  • Avatar J&C House ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great company and rep (Sebastian). Had a hail storm last year and had a few companies insect the roof. Integrity was one that said the roof had some damage, but not enough for a claim to be successful with the insurance company for a … More replacement. Another hail storm this year, had the roof rechecked, and a replacement was needed. During the inspection, Integrity found several broken vents and patched them on the spot to prevent leaks. For the roof replacement, the entire process was explained in detail, to include how the insurance claim broke down. They did a excellent job replacing our roof. The crew kept the area clean, ensured there were no nails or screws on left on the ground, painted the fittings on the roof to blend in, and so much more.I highly recommend this company,Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof inspection, Roof installation, Roof repair
  • Avatar Jeff S ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Ken at Integrity did an awesome job for us. He kept us well informed before, during, and after our roof replacement. He kept things moving and work was completed on-time. The crew did a great job with the installation and made sure to do … More a very thorough clean up. Haven’t found one nail yet! Couldn’t ask for anything more. I’m very happy I contacted Integrity. They live up to their name!Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof inspection, Roof installation
  • Avatar Daphne Scott ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We were very pleased with the company. We called three different roofers to get estimates and Integrity was the only one who got back with us. Jeff Arnold was great!! He was very professional and did exactly what he said they would do. … More He made the whole process extremely easy for us! The roof was done in a few hours and looked awesome! I would highly recommend Integrity Roofing and Painting and Jeff Arnold!Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Attic venting, Skylight repair, Roof installation
  • Avatar Lindy Wise ★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great service - the crew was fast, efficient, and did a great job all around. Highly recommend!Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar G Das ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Nick was excellent with communication and helped us all along the way from the first inspection and making sure the roof was done correctly. I would highly recommend using Integrity Roofing for your next roofing project.Service: Roof … More installation
  • Avatar Tom McK ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Jon at Integrity Roofing is awesome! A true professional tradesman. He and his crew did exactly what they said would do. They showed up on time. On budget. Finished On time. He was kind and considerate to my elderly mother who was house … More at the time and ensured everything was cleaned up to our satisfaction. I can't recommend them enough. I wish we could clone him and his crew for all of our contractor needs.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Dave Lick ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Ken Fristoe did an excellent job in getting us set up then managing through the process and completing the job in excellent time. The actual roofing crew was very efficient and did the job wellService: Roof repair for storm & … More wind damage
  • Avatar Joseph Hodge ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Used them to replace hail damaged roof. Did a great job!Services: Roof inspection, Roof installation
  • Avatar Tim Parker ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great experience! My project manager Jon was with me every step of the way making sure everything from scheduling and insurance processes were taken care of. Work was top notch! Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Joel Shannon ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Working with Ken was great from start to finish! He was very profesional and kept us up to date on the status of each step in the process. He is very friendly and great to work with!
    On install day their crew did a fantastic job. They were
    … More quick but very efficient. The roof looks great and they did a great job cleaning everything up after themselves!
  • Avatar Judy Dempsey ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Integrity Roofing was recommended to me by 3 of my friends. After getting 5 estimates and researching reviews, I chose Integrity to do the job. They were not the lowest bid, but Jeff Arnold was wonderful. He did a very thorough job of … More explaining everything, had plenty of pictures to show me of the damage and what needed to be done. It was very clear that his level of expertise was at the top and he was very patient with me and answered all my questions. My roof was done on the 26th of March and all the work was done as Jeff told me it would be. And he was there with the crew the entire time which was truly impressive! The crew was friendly and personable, and the cleanup was perfect! You would never know anyone had done all the work - not a speck of dirt was left!!! I would definitely recommend them as first choice to do a roof and if I ever need any roofing work done again (hopefully not!!), they would be my first and only choice. I can't say thanks enough!!!!!Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Ror ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Jon at Integrity Roofing was great to work with to replace my hail-damaged home and barn roofing! He was patient, helpful, and thorough with the insurance claim process and we're very happy with the quality of the work. Would definitely … More work with Integrity again (but hopefully not any time soon).
  • Avatar Mark ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Integrity Roofing is the only roofer I've used in Colorado Springs that actually provided timely and quality service and stood by their initial estimate. I was very impressed with communication from Kendall, who notified me every step … More of the way on the entire roofing installation process. He kept me informed and included me on all decision making. I've had roofs replaced before, due to hail damage, and I've never experienced this type of professionalism, service, and transparency. He will also advocate for you in working with your insurance company, sending pictures and other necessary documents. Look no further for all your roofing needs.
  • Avatar Andrew Nelson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Ken was amazing. Highly recommendServices: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof inspection
  • Avatar Theo & Jen Lebow ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Integrity Roofing sets the standard when it comes to all things roofing. Ken Fristoe was responsive and professional the entire way through the process. We were hit with hail damage and Ken broke down the entire process start to finish. … More He made himself available to answer any and all questions and was happy to do so. I would absolutely recommend Ken and his team for anything roofing.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Jonas Beaudry ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Working with Ken from Integrity roofing was a great experience. Ken was professional the entire way making sure I knew what was required of me and what to expect of him. I will recommend Ken and Integrity Roofing to anyone else in the future! … More
  • Avatar Mike Turner ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Jon provided a professional, fair and accurate quote. The most realistic quote of the several I obtained. Once the decision was made to go with Integrity Roofing, they took over all of the insurance paperwork and correspondence, which was … More a huge help and made the job hassle free! They started the job as scheduled and completed all of the work on time. I inspected my roof (with an untrained eye) when completed and found no issues. Jon, my project manager inspected as well and quickly attended to and resolved all of the small details to make the completion of the job perfect! The clean up was spot on, they left my property exactly as they found it!Services: Roof inspection, Roof installation
  • Avatar Maybe Mry ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Absolutely fantastic. Jon was great told me what to expect and everything was exactly like he said. This is a top notch company and Jon handled everything and communicated
    Thank you
    A. Rich
  • Avatar Peter Hope ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Ken was great. Company responded very quickly after the 100mph winds we had and were able to repair our roof very promptlyServices: Roof inspection, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Paul Bauer ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We had both our house roof and barn roofs replaced in November 2021 due to hail damage incurred August 12, 2021. Jeff Arnold was the project manager for both roof replacements. Despite difficulty obtaining the color home roof tile we desired … More and sufficient metal to replace the barn roof, Jeff was able to complete the project in a timely fashion. The house roof required unexpected structural repairs that was able to fix. He implemented upgrades to the barn roof and gutters to meet factory specifications that were not reimbursed by the insurance company because he felt it was the right thing to do. He was physically on site and usually on the roof when construction was in progress. We were constantly updated on the progress of each job and given sufficient opportunity to ask questions and make recommendations for each project. He was continually in touch with our insurance company to make sure that appropriate reimbursement was obtained to complete each roof to current building code requirements without additional out-of-pocket expenses. We would unquestionably recommend Jeff Arnold and Integrity Roofing & Painting for any roofing and gutter repairs.Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof installation, Gutter repairs
  • Avatar Drake Whalen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ken gave us a very helpful free inspection. Verified our house dies not have the commonly used defective shingles.Service: Roof inspection
  • Avatar Scott L ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can't recommend Integrity Roofing and Painting highly enough. We were fortunate to have Jeff Arnold as our project manager. He is very knowledgeable and professional and patiently answered all my questions. He even stayed to personally … More supervise the entire installation of our roof. Our new roof was installed within three days of deciding to proceed and we couldn't be happier with the quality and value. If you need a new roof you will be pleased with the service and quality you will receive from Integrity Roofing and Painting.Services: Attic venting, Roof installation
  • Avatar M Werner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ken Fristoe was excellent. Very knowledgeable and helped us through the process of getting our hail damaged roof replaced. Very impressed with his business sense and great communication skills. The new roof looks fantastic! Highly recommend!!!Services:&nb … Moresp;Roof inspection, Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof repair, Roof installation
  • Avatar Ty Bohannon ★★★★★ a year ago
    We needed to assess the life of our roof as we went out to shop for home owners insurance. Integrity Roofing were very responsive by sending out Ken Fristoe to perform an inspection the next day. Ken was great to work with and communicated … More the details about our roof's condition. He also wrote up a clear letter that we could send to the insurance company for them to feel comfortable about the condition of the roof.Service: Roof inspection
  • Avatar Dawn P ★★★★★ a year ago
    Integrity just completed some roof repairs for us and did a great job. Ken was very knowledgeable and responsive. Will definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Kirsten Peterson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I'm an absentee landlord who was distressed to find out that my property required a new roof. Finding Jeff and the team at Integrity Roof and Painting was a blessing. They were not the least expensive quote...but by far the most … More responsive and proactive. Due to supply issues, they upgraded our shingles to a better quality product for no extra cost, answered all my questions (and yes, I can be annoying sometimes!), finished the roof replacement in a day and sent me a photo album of the work that was more professional than my own wedding album. :). Thanks, Jeff, and your team for bringing the lost art of customer service back to life. I am relieved and happy, and happy to recommend Integrity Roofing and Painting.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Di Strobel ★★★★ a year ago
    Great service for roofing. Great communication through the project. Excellent job on cleanupServices: Roof inspection, Gutter repairs, Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof repair, Roof installation
  • Avatar Dan Carlson ★★★★ a year ago
    Ken was great! Very informative and knowledgeable helped me through my roof inspection, what damage was there, and assisted with the adjuster's inspection. Highly recommend!Service: Roof inspection
  • Avatar Brandon Tilley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a great roofing experience with Integrity Roofing and Painting! Me being a first timer, I was a little sick of all the local/no name roofing companies that ascend on you after any storm/hail event. I checked the BBB website and out … More of three contractors with A+ ratings that I received quotes from, I chose Integrity. Jeff was there to guide me along the way, and the roof turned out great. Do recommend!!
  • Avatar kdam123015 ★★★★★ a year ago
    We are highly satisfied with Integrity Roofing! Their team is very knowledgeable, attentive, punctual, professional and friendly.Our house looks awesome! We had a roof installed and had the house painted.Thank you Jerry, Beatriz, Ernesto … More and team for all of your hard work!!Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Dave Ritterling ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had the opportunity to use Integrity Roofing and Painting to replace a hail damaged roof on my main structure, shed, barn and pergola. The job was completed on time with quality reviews along the way. Jon Inman did a great job working … More with us and ultimately completing the job flawlessly. The owner, Jerry, helped us select a color that works and really looks great.Very happy with the integrity of the company and completing the job as expected, on time, and with quality measures all the way through the process.Remarkable qualified and the name "integrity" is not just used to be cute. A real name, a quality company, and a professional outcome. You won't be disappointed.Services: Skylight repair, Roof installation

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE ROOF ESTIMATE TODAY!

HIRE A TEAM OF ROOFING EXPERTS YOU CAN TRUST.