Our Reviews

Integrity Roofing and Painting IconIntegrity Roofing and Painting

115 North Union Boulevard, Colorado Springs

4.8 515 reviews

  • Avatar Dan Smith ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have used Integrity Roofing three times this past year. I had a leaky skylight they fixed and then a few months later we had terrific hail damage and they replaced the roof on our home as well as a rental property we were looking to … More sell. The pricing always seemed fair. They worked with our insurance company and actually joined the insurance inspector on the roofs to jointly inspect the damage and come to a consensus. They got the work done quickly and handled all the paperwork as well. We had gutter damage and they handled that as well as painted our entire home. Carter and Andi were my main contacts and they were always easy to work with keep me informed of all the steps along the way. I would recommend them and this company to anyone.
  • Avatar Ashley Miller ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Integrity Roofing was efficient in inspecting our roof and getting us a quote. They worked to make sure we had the best quality materials that fit our needs, look, and budget. Jeff and his team showed up on time and worked quickly and efficiently … More to replace our roof. The guys even cleared a path for me to take my dog out in the middle of their work day, taking care to make sure there were no nails in our path. We highly recommend Jeff & the Integrity Roofing team!
  • Avatar Dan Polsgrove ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Thank you Carlos & Integrity Roofing for an unparalleled customer service experience; we moved into a new house last spring & needed an expert assessment/certification on our roofing material to get a homeowners insurance discount. … More Carlos got the job done - and fast. He came to our house (right on time), talked through the process, took a sample back to the office, and had our answer before dinner time. His efforts will save us thousands over the years we own this house. Just wish we had called Integrity sooner. Thanks again Carlos & keep up the great work.
  • Avatar Kelly Dickson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    After months of dealing with restoration companies and roofing companies and other services, integrity roofing was finally the company that kept returning our calls! Troy did an amazing job, communicating with me every step of the way, … More and was always available to talk! They were completely transparent on all of their services, and information regarding payment! There was never any pressure and after trying to get a callback from multiple businesses, Troy with integrity roofing, really exceeded our expectations! They got the job done in a timely manner, and make sure it was up to our standard!
  • Avatar Danny Contreras ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Had some issues with the communication regarding the work, both the salesman and the worker told me I would have work done that did not end up happening but it’s my fault for not reading the contract, had these guys come out to fix a hole … More in my roof from a tree branch, had them install new gutters too. The estimate was quick and painless and the work was performed shortly after the down payment, I would recommend this company based on the quality of work and how quick they get it done!
  • Avatar catherine wilcox ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We had a great experience with Integrity Roofing. Troy and his team stayed in touch and kept the project moving forward. I appreciate their professionalism, communication and quality work. Troy was amazing. Highly recommend this company. … More
  • Avatar Catherine Savage ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We had our roof replaced this summer. We worked with Troy Richert from Integrity. It was a great experience. He did a great job keeping us in the loop, working with the insurance company, and ensuring things got done on time. Everything … More turned out great. Highly recommend working with Integrity Roofing and Troy.
  • Avatar Danielle Mattingly ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I recently worked with Troy to get my roof replaced and house repainted after all of the hail this summer. He was quick to come out and assess, communicated thoroughly throughout the process and made it seamless. He was on top of every … More minor detail throughout the process and my house came out beautiful because of it. The team that came and replaced my roof were timely, did an excellent job, and made sure my property was well cleaned afterwards.
  • Avatar Nina Radley ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    After a bad hail storm, we worked with Troy Richert who is easily the most responsive and polite salesperson/ contractor we've ever worked with. He really went above and beyond. The crew was on time, worked quickly, everything looked … More like it was being done right during the process and the final product looks great and passed inspection. It was easy and stress free. I recommended them to my neighbor as well.
  • Avatar Kimberly Walls ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We decided to go with Integrity for our roof installation first because of they were respectful of our needs and bugdet. They offered quality materials at reasonable prices. We chose class 4 shingles and saved so much on our insurance. … More The workers were professional and efficient. Troy our sales representative was knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the whole process and really went above and beyond answering all our questions and overseeing the project. He and Donna at the office were very quick to respond to any concerns we had. He even came by to help the inspector Jim adjust a skylight after the project was complete. The customer care is just phenomenal. We are very happy with our beautiful new roof and quality workmanship.
  • Avatar Kristin Kertson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I really enjoyed working with Integrity Roofing. Troy came out to inspect my roof on my mobile home and was so polite and helpful. The crew showed up ready to work and did a great job! Thank you Integrity Roofing and Thank you Troy!
  • Avatar Emily Lammers ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    John did an excellent job of evaluating an issue with our gutters. He offered several solutions and made sure to look at all possible options for a fix. I also appreciated the detailed review and quote that was emailed to me after his visit. … More
  • Avatar Kima Poindexter (Kima) ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    My entire experience with Integrity Roofing has been amazing! I just bought a house and it’s been little project after little project. I noticed my roof was leaking the first rain we got and I panicked. I found Integrity Roofing and set … More up an appointment. The customer service was great! John came, he called me 30 mins prior to my appointment. He was on time and professional. It’s a huge relief when you receive exceptional customer service from dependable companies. Integrity Roofing will always get me business. Thank you!
  • Avatar James Schannep ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I was very impressed with the team at Integrity Roofing. I had a major leak during a storm, and they came out with the insurance adjustor, and fixed the gap in my flashing without charge for that day. So, I hired them come fix the interior … More ceiling where the water damage had collected. I had great communication with Troy the whole time to see the project through to completion.
  • Avatar Meghan D ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    John was the project manager for our job and he was phenomenal to work with. He was easy to communicate with, worked around our schedule, and supported us in our decisions. The workers were great and efficient. Overall, we had a wonderful … More experience and couldn’t recommend the company enough!
  • Avatar James Richards ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    After reading rave reviews, I called Integrity about a loose tile on our roof. Within 2 hours, John arrived at our house and despite gusty winds, he ascended to our second story and placed and sealed the rogue tile that had left a gaping … More hole in our roof! Integrity’s response and service deserve 6 stars! I’m calling Integrity for all my future roofing needs!!
  • Avatar Bob Berkeley ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Integrity roofing did a great job. Ken Fristo was awesome. He was very clear and concise. The work was done promptly and professionally.
    Ken let us know exactly what to expect and he followed through on everything promised. Will definitely
    … More use again.
  • Avatar Ashley Main ★★★★★ a year ago
    Integrity Roofing was efficient in inspecting our roof and getting us a quote. They worked to make sure we had the best quality materials that fit our needs, look, and budget. Jeff and his team showed up on time and worked quickly and efficiently … More to replace our roof. The guys even cleared a path for me to take my dog out in the middle of their work day, taking care to make sure there were no nails in our path. We highly recommend Jeff & the Integrity Roofing team!
  • Avatar Gary McDonald ★★★★★ a year ago
    Integrity replaced the roofs and gutters on our house and garage,
    the crew was fast and efficient and did excellent work. We could not be happier with Integrity. Working with their office was very easy and pleasant Carter and Donna always
    … More treated us with respect. I would absolutely recommend Integrity to any one needing roof and gutter work.
  • Avatar Rob Swindler ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had called a couple of local roofing companies to give me bids to replace our aging asphalt shingle roof. Jeff was the first to show up to look over our roof, the first to provide a complete quote and he promised that he would personally … More be on our roof during the installation. His proposal included some nice upgrades to how the roof had originally been installed and he offered several upgrade options, with accurate pricing, that I had asked about at our initial meeting. I wanted to make several venting modifications and Jeff worked with me to get those settled, and priced, as well. I found his quote to be very competitive with other companies and once we had everything picked out, they were here to do the project within a week. As promised, Jeff was on the roof to supervise the installation - which was completed in a single day. The result is a roof that looks absolutely great. We chose a shingle with the highest impact rating and our insurance savings will pay for the upgrade in less than 3 years. I found Jeff to be personable, professional, straight-forward and easy to work with - no slick sales tactics, just straight-forward, honest pricing. He provided everything we needed to get the new roof design quickly approved through our HOA (not easy). When the next big hailstorm rolls through, I certainly will call Jeff at Integrity Roofing first!
  • Avatar Dawn Yontz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Integrity Roofing replaced our roof for us several years ago after one of Colorado's notorious hail storms; so when our roof sustained some wind damage this past winter, I did not hesitate to call them. Everyone on their staff from … More the ladies in the office to the repairmen are friendly and professional. They came out immediately to inspect the roof and write up an estimate. Within a few days, the roof was repaired. I would not hesitate to recommend Integrity Roofing. If you're looking for a company that does quality work, then look no further.
  • Avatar Lee Ann Crawford ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great company! They were very responsive, professional and thorough. Fast service—They Installed the roof just a couple days after we signed the contract. Cleanup was exceptional. We needed new gutters and they made arrangements with another … More company to install the gutters. We were very pleased. We highly recommend this company. We loved working with Jeff. He kept us updated on every step of the project.
  • Avatar Timothy Ferguson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I hired Integrity Roofing and Painting after I flagged Ken down on the street as they were wrapping up on a neighbors house. Ken was extremely helpful, supportive as we struggled with what was to us a large purchase, and was responsive … More even when I asked him questions on a weekend as I made my decision. He was patient and allowed me my space to make the decision and then once I made it he walked me through the process, made sure I understood everything (along with the fact that to him Integrity really was what he valued), and then kept in constant communication with me as we scheduled, and then finally installed. The crew that showed up were amazingly hard workers and did everything they could to get done as quickly as possible. They cleaned up so well I haven't found anything but a super small piece of paper that got away and ended up hidden in the bushes. To me that is amazing because it is a lot they have to manage as they rip off the old roof. Ken checked in often with the crew and myself for the 1 day and 2 hours they were on site. That is fast, we had a large roof (I don't remember what the number of squares, but it was large). So fast crew, conscientious crew, great communication and great finished project.Services: Roof installation, Skylight installation
  • Avatar Deb Wieczorek ★★★★★ a year ago
    During the sale of my home, I was made aware that my roof needed to be replaced. The closing was scheduled for 3 weeks out so time was limited. I used Integrity to perform an inspection and confirm the damage. Integrity not only met with … More the Inspector, but relieved my concerns by walking me through the process and assured me that they would expedite the installation.They did an amazing job! Myself and the new homeowners were completely satisfied. I would highly recommend them and use them again ~Deb WieczorekServices: Roof inspection, Roof installation
  • Avatar Greg Passig ★★★★★ a year ago
    Integrity did an amazing job replacing my roof. Very professional and the crew they had working were able to take care of it in one day. I really appreciated the fact that "management" stopped by to inspect a day later to ensure … More the roof was completed/acceptable and all clean up was done.Services: Roof installation, Roof repair
  • Avatar Jonathan Skinner ★★★★★ a year ago
    After hail damage to our roof, Integrity came in with a great quote, was easy to work with, and did a great job on our roof. All around excellent experience!Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Beverly Brambila ★★★★★ a year ago
    Integrity Roofing responded to my roof issue the same day I called, they inspected it and then returned the next day (a Saturday!) to work with the insurance adjuster to determine how best to proceed. A few days later my roof was repaired … More and the house was ready for sale/closing. Integrity Roofing made this entire process so easy. There is no better roofing company than Integrity Roofing and I cannot imagine ever calling another.
  • Avatar maureen griner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Integrity Roofing did a great job replacing the roof on a rental home we own. We currently live out of state and Jeff did an amazing job of communicating with us through the whole process. He was especially helpful in working with our … More tenants and making sure the whole project went off without a hitch. Thank you Integrity Roofing and especially Jeff!!
  • Avatar J&C House ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great company and rep (Sebastian). Had a hail storm last year and had a few companies insect the roof. Integrity was one that said the roof had some damage, but not enough for a claim to be successful with the insurance company for a … More replacement. Another hail storm this year, had the roof rechecked, and a replacement was needed. During the inspection, Integrity found several broken vents and patched them on the spot to prevent leaks. For the roof replacement, the entire process was explained in detail, to include how the insurance claim broke down. They did a excellent job replacing our roof. The crew kept the area clean, ensured there were no nails or screws on left on the ground, painted the fittings on the roof to blend in, and so much more.I highly recommend this company,Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof inspection, Roof installation, Roof repair
  • Avatar Jeff S ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ken at Integrity did an awesome job for us. He kept us well informed before, during, and after our roof replacement. He kept things moving and work was completed on-time. The crew did a great job with the installation and made sure to do … More a very thorough clean up. Haven’t found one nail yet! Couldn’t ask for anything more. I’m very happy I contacted Integrity. They live up to their name!Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof inspection, Roof installation
  • Avatar Daphne Scott ★★★★★ a year ago
    We were very pleased with the company. We called three different roofers to get estimates and Integrity was the only one who got back with us. Jeff Arnold was great!! He was very professional and did exactly what he said they would do. … More He made the whole process extremely easy for us! The roof was done in a few hours and looked awesome! I would highly recommend Integrity Roofing and Painting and Jeff Arnold!Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Attic venting, Skylight repair, Roof installation
  • Avatar Lindy Wise ★★★★ a year ago
    Great service - the crew was fast, efficient, and did a great job all around. Highly recommend!Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar G Das ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nick was excellent with communication and helped us all along the way from the first inspection and making sure the roof was done correctly. I would highly recommend using Integrity Roofing for your next roofing project.Service: Roof … More installation
  • Avatar Tom McK ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jon at Integrity Roofing is awesome! A true professional tradesman. He and his crew did exactly what they said would do. They showed up on time. On budget. Finished On time. He was kind and considerate to my elderly mother who was house … More at the time and ensured everything was cleaned up to our satisfaction. I can't recommend them enough. I wish we could clone him and his crew for all of our contractor needs.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Dave Lick ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ken Fristoe did an excellent job in getting us set up then managing through the process and completing the job in excellent time. The actual roofing crew was very efficient and did the job wellService: Roof repair for storm & … More wind damage
  • Avatar Joseph Hodge ★★★★★ a year ago
    Used them to replace hail damaged roof. Did a great job!Services: Roof inspection, Roof installation
  • Avatar Tim Parker ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience! My project manager Jon was with me every step of the way making sure everything from scheduling and insurance processes were taken care of. Work was top notch! Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Joel Shannon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Working with Ken was great from start to finish! He was very profesional and kept us up to date on the status of each step in the process. He is very friendly and great to work with!
    On install day their crew did a fantastic job. They were
    … More quick but very efficient. The roof looks great and they did a great job cleaning everything up after themselves!
  • Avatar Judy Dempsey ★★★★★ a year ago
    Integrity Roofing was recommended to me by 3 of my friends. After getting 5 estimates and researching reviews, I chose Integrity to do the job. They were not the lowest bid, but Jeff Arnold was wonderful. He did a very thorough job of … More explaining everything, had plenty of pictures to show me of the damage and what needed to be done. It was very clear that his level of expertise was at the top and he was very patient with me and answered all my questions. My roof was done on the 26th of March and all the work was done as Jeff told me it would be. And he was there with the crew the entire time which was truly impressive! The crew was friendly and personable, and the cleanup was perfect! You would never know anyone had done all the work - not a speck of dirt was left!!! I would definitely recommend them as first choice to do a roof and if I ever need any roofing work done again (hopefully not!!), they would be my first and only choice. I can't say thanks enough!!!!!Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Ror ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jon at Integrity Roofing was great to work with to replace my hail-damaged home and barn roofing! He was patient, helpful, and thorough with the insurance claim process and we're very happy with the quality of the work. Would definitely … More work with Integrity again (but hopefully not any time soon).
  • Avatar Mark ★★★★★ a year ago
    Integrity Roofing is the only roofer I've used in Colorado Springs that actually provided timely and quality service and stood by their initial estimate. I was very impressed with communication from Kendall, who notified me every step … More of the way on the entire roofing installation process. He kept me informed and included me on all decision making. I've had roofs replaced before, due to hail damage, and I've never experienced this type of professionalism, service, and transparency. He will also advocate for you in working with your insurance company, sending pictures and other necessary documents. Look no further for all your roofing needs.
  • Avatar Andrew Nelson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ken was amazing. Highly recommendServices: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof inspection
  • Avatar Theo & Jen Lebow ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Integrity Roofing sets the standard when it comes to all things roofing. Ken Fristoe was responsive and professional the entire way through the process. We were hit with hail damage and Ken broke down the entire process start to finish. … More He made himself available to answer any and all questions and was happy to do so. I would absolutely recommend Ken and his team for anything roofing.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Jonas Beaudry ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Working with Ken from Integrity roofing was a great experience. Ken was professional the entire way making sure I knew what was required of me and what to expect of him. I will recommend Ken and Integrity Roofing to anyone else in the future! … More
  • Avatar Mike Turner ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Jon provided a professional, fair and accurate quote. The most realistic quote of the several I obtained. Once the decision was made to go with Integrity Roofing, they took over all of the insurance paperwork and correspondence, which was … More a huge help and made the job hassle free! They started the job as scheduled and completed all of the work on time. I inspected my roof (with an untrained eye) when completed and found no issues. Jon, my project manager inspected as well and quickly attended to and resolved all of the small details to make the completion of the job perfect! The clean up was spot on, they left my property exactly as they found it!Services: Roof inspection, Roof installation
  • Avatar Maybe Mry ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Absolutely fantastic. Jon was great told me what to expect and everything was exactly like he said. This is a top notch company and Jon handled everything and communicated
    Thank you
    A. Rich
  • Avatar Peter Hope ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ken was great. Company responded very quickly after the 100mph winds we had and were able to repair our roof very promptlyServices: Roof inspection, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Paul Bauer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We had both our house roof and barn roofs replaced in November 2021 due to hail damage incurred August 12, 2021. Jeff Arnold was the project manager for both roof replacements. Despite difficulty obtaining the color home roof tile we desired … More and sufficient metal to replace the barn roof, Jeff was able to complete the project in a timely fashion. The house roof required unexpected structural repairs that was able to fix. He implemented upgrades to the barn roof and gutters to meet factory specifications that were not reimbursed by the insurance company because he felt it was the right thing to do. He was physically on site and usually on the roof when construction was in progress. We were constantly updated on the progress of each job and given sufficient opportunity to ask questions and make recommendations for each project. He was continually in touch with our insurance company to make sure that appropriate reimbursement was obtained to complete each roof to current building code requirements without additional out-of-pocket expenses. We would unquestionably recommend Jeff Arnold and Integrity Roofing & Painting for any roofing and gutter repairs.Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof installation, Gutter repairs
  • Avatar Drake Whalen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ken gave us a very helpful free inspection. Verified our house dies not have the commonly used defective shingles.Service: Roof inspection
  • Avatar Scott L ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I can't recommend Integrity Roofing and Painting highly enough. We were fortunate to have Jeff Arnold as our project manager. He is very knowledgeable and professional and patiently answered all my questions. He even stayed to personally … More supervise the entire installation of our roof. Our new roof was installed within three days of deciding to proceed and we couldn't be happier with the quality and value. If you need a new roof you will be pleased with the service and quality you will receive from Integrity Roofing and Painting.Services: Attic venting, Roof installation
  • Avatar M Werner ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ken Fristoe was excellent. Very knowledgeable and helped us through the process of getting our hail damaged roof replaced. Very impressed with his business sense and great communication skills. The new roof looks fantastic! Highly recommend!!!Services:&nb … Moresp;Roof inspection, Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof repair, Roof installation
  • Avatar Ty Bohannon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We needed to assess the life of our roof as we went out to shop for home owners insurance. Integrity Roofing were very responsive by sending out Ken Fristoe to perform an inspection the next day. Ken was great to work with and communicated … More the details about our roof's condition. He also wrote up a clear letter that we could send to the insurance company for them to feel comfortable about the condition of the roof.Service: Roof inspection
  • Avatar Dawn P ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Integrity just completed some roof repairs for us and did a great job. Ken was very knowledgeable and responsive. Will definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Kirsten Peterson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I'm an absentee landlord who was distressed to find out that my property required a new roof. Finding Jeff and the team at Integrity Roof and Painting was a blessing. They were not the least expensive quote...but by far the most … More responsive and proactive. Due to supply issues, they upgraded our shingles to a better quality product for no extra cost, answered all my questions (and yes, I can be annoying sometimes!), finished the roof replacement in a day and sent me a photo album of the work that was more professional than my own wedding album. :). Thanks, Jeff, and your team for bringing the lost art of customer service back to life. I am relieved and happy, and happy to recommend Integrity Roofing and Painting.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Di Strobel ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service for roofing. Great communication through the project. Excellent job on cleanupServices: Roof inspection, Gutter repairs, Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof repair, Roof installation
  • Avatar Dan Carlson ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ken was great! Very informative and knowledgeable helped me through my roof inspection, what damage was there, and assisted with the adjuster's inspection. Highly recommend!Service: Roof inspection
  • Avatar Brandon Tilley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had a great roofing experience with Integrity Roofing and Painting! Me being a first timer, I was a little sick of all the local/no name roofing companies that ascend on you after any storm/hail event. I checked the BBB website and out … More of three contractors with A+ ratings that I received quotes from, I chose Integrity. Jeff was there to guide me along the way, and the roof turned out great. Do recommend!!
  • Avatar Patrick Condon ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I recently had my roof replaced by Integrity Roofing and Painting. The experience was great! I got multiple bids and Integrity was very competitive. There are many details required for successful roof installation and Integrity were … More very knowledgeable about all. They were professional, timely, and communicated well throughout the process. There were some complexities with my roof and they addressed all smoothly. My project manager was Ken Fristoe - he provided the quote and managed the process from beginning to end. The actual roof replacement was done in one day! As a bonus, I had Class 4 shingles installed and now get a substantial discount on my home insurance. I highly recommend Ken and Integrity!
  • Avatar kdam123015 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We are highly satisfied with Integrity Roofing! Their team is very knowledgeable, attentive, punctual, professional and friendly.Our house looks awesome! We had a roof installed and had the house painted.Thank you Jerry, Beatriz, Ernesto … More and team for all of your hard work!!Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Dave Ritterling ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had the opportunity to use Integrity Roofing and Painting to replace a hail damaged roof on my main structure, shed, barn and pergola. The job was completed on time with quality reviews along the way. Jon Inman did a great job working … More with us and ultimately completing the job flawlessly. The owner, Jerry, helped us select a color that works and really looks great.Very happy with the integrity of the company and completing the job as expected, on time, and with quality measures all the way through the process.Remarkable qualified and the name "integrity" is not just used to be cute. A real name, a quality company, and a professional outcome. You won't be disappointed.Services: Skylight repair, Roof installation

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE ROOF ESTIMATE TODAY!

HIRE A TEAM OF ROOFING EXPERTS YOU CAN TRUST.